WDI Staff

  • Amanda Hoang Marketing Intern
  • Sergey Osmirko Economic Development Intern
  • Christina Haley VP of Marketing + Business Outreach
  • Holly Childs President + CEO

Executive Committee

  • Deb Hays, Chair
    Intracoastal Realty
  • Spruill Thompson, Vice-Chair
    Cape Fear Commercial
  • Tom Davis, Treasurer
    City Block Apartments
  • Jean Lawler, Secretary
  • Hank Estep, Sponsorships Committee Chair
    Griffin Estep
  • Debi Causey, Events Committee Chair
    Cape Fear Community College
  • Laurence Nadeau, Grants Committee Chair
    Creative Commercial
  • David Gross, Bylaws Committee Chair
    The Gross Law Group
  • Margaret Haynes, City Council Representative
    City of Wilmington
  • Rob Zapple, County Commissioners Representative
    New Hanover County

Board of Directors

  • Brent Wright
  • Isabelle Shepherd
    Historic Wilmington Foundation
  • Jennifer Rigby
    New Hanover County
  • Cliff Pyron
    Wilmington Business Development
  • Paul Pascarosa
    Headwater Environmental
  • Patt Noday
    Gray TV- WECT
  • Girard Newkirk
    Genesis Block
  • Laura Miller
  • Peter Maloff
  • Chris Maher
    Tavern Law
  • Mike Lardieri
  • Eric Laut
    Hell's Kitchen
  • Sylvia Kochler
  • Jan Kennedy
    New Hanover County
  • Rob Kaiser
    Wilmington Business Journal
  • Hayley Jensen
    Beer Barrio
  • Jeff Hovis
    Intracoastal Realty
  • Erris Dunston
    City of Wilmington
  • Andrew Cooke
    McKinley Builders
  • Gary Coleman
    Cape Fear Spice Merchants
  • Dawn Carter
    First Bank
  • Nancy Bullock
    Cotton Exchange
  • Fredia Brady
    Convention Center
  • Tufanna Bradley
    New Hanover County
  • Sharon Boyd
  • Rob Beale
    WM Jordan

Follow Us:

Get the latest Downtown Wilmington news & happenings.